If system has exhibited the message "This task is not available anymore", you are in one of both situations below:


a.
- You are seeing your task list and can see the task A;
- Another authorized user deletes task A;
- You click on task A, but receive the message above. The task A disappears from your task list.

OR

b.
- You are seeing your task list and can see the task A;
- Another user removes your team permission to see task A;
- You click on task A, but receive the message above. The task A disappears from your task list.

Encontrou sua resposta?