You can check out all your updates in your Runrun.it account clicking on the notification center. It works like in social media: once you have any update in a task that you are responsible for or that you follow, a number will appear next to your photo. The more notifications, higher the number. All Runrun.it’s users have access to this feature!
- Push notifications on mobile – settable both in the app menu and in the web version,
- Web notifications.
The actions that generate notifications at the notifications center are in the table below (Assigned to you, You've opened, You're following or Backlog):
- New task created
- Task transferred
- Work on a task has been started
- Task has been completed
- Task has been reopened
- Comment on task (New comment, reply and edit)
- New follower on a task
- Task lost a follower
- New attachment on a task
- Deleted task
- Task lost priority
- Changes in task's prerequisite
- Scheduled task starts in 10 minutes
- Bulletin Comments
Notififications only by Email (Global settings):
- Daily mail with tasks
- Someone added you as a follower on a task
- Someone removed you as a follower from a task
- Someone transfered a task to you
If you have any questions about the notification center, send to email@example.com.